

October 27, 2020

Wheatland County Planning & Development Hwy 1, RR 1 Strathmore, AB T1P 1J6

## RE: 2020 Organizational Meeting – Appointment to IMDP Committee (Wheatland County)

This is to advise that the following individual(s) was appointed to the IMDP Committee (Wheatland County) representing the County of Newell at our Organizational Meeting held on October 22, 2020:

Reeve Molly Douglass Councillor Kelly Christman

a. Wilso

Please advise us of the next meeting date so that we can inform our members and forward your meeting minutes to nielsena@newellmail.ca . I have enclosed contact information for County of Newell Council and the CAO and a copy of the 2020-2021 Board & Committee Appointments Chart. A full listing is available on our web page: http://www.countyofnewell.ab.ca/p/our-councillors

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me at 403-794-2319.

Sincerely,

Ariana Nielsen

**Executive Assistant** 







